Mario Gomez (cha cha)

I know a little bit about Mario Gomez.

  • He plays football for Germany and Bayern Munich (I think)
  • He doesn’t sound like he should be playing for Germany

It turns out I only know a very little bit about Mario Gomez. But I do know I have no idea why the button on this site exists. I assume it is just to be awesome.

http://www.gomezbutton.de/

I dare you to push it, and good luck not getting the awesome tune stuck in your head. Real Mario Gomez fans might enjoy the full version of this ridiculous song here on Youtube.

mariogomez

With thanks to @writtenbynick.

Leave a Reply

