Efficiency, by Doodle

Do you ever wonder: how do I get a group of people to agree on something? Do you find yourself thinking: why do I always end up having to organise?

If you answered yes to either of these questions, don’t let my creepy television sales voice scare you, Doodle actually can help. What is Doodle? This is Doodle.

doodleIt’s all online, there’s no sign-up or registration required, you just create your event or poll and send the link to your friends. It’s so easy, I’ve even made it look like my family could do it.

But don’t take my word for it, check out www.doodle.com for yourself.

Leave a Reply

