Tim Minchin spells out prejudice

I’m not prone to exaggeration, but I think this is one of the best things on the Internet. Tim Minchin delivers most times, but this is one of his best.

Generally, I have about a 90 second attention span for YouTube videos, but this has been worth seven minutes of my time about 15 times already.* It is funny, clever and brilliant. And that’s how I like my entertainment.

*At the time of writing, more than 3.7 million people have also taken the time. Don’t miss out.

Leave a Reply

