Arsenic and Joy II

After my first Arsenic and Joy comic strip won the Golden Globe for best new cartoon strip in a motion picture, I did the first thing every idiot does: I made a sequel.

I also ‘hired’ an ‘illustrator’ to create actual Arsenic and Joy characters, so I don’t have to blatantly rip off the Cyanide and Happiness guys. But she’s taking her sweet time and I couldn’t wait any longer.

So here’s my second ever Arsenic and Joy comic strip.

arsenicjoy2

by Andrew
With thanks and apologies to explosm.net

More Arsenic and Joy

VI   |   V   |   IV   |   III   |   II   |   I

Leave a Reply

