Arsenic and Joy VII

This seventh attempt at comic humour is based on a true story, and is therefore by definition not as funny as other made-up scenarios. Still, it tickled me at the time.

arsenic bible

By Andrew

With thanks and apologies to explosm.net

More Arsenic and Joy

VII   |   VI   |   V   |   IV   |   III   |   II   |   I

2 responses to “Arsenic and Joy VII

    • Admittedly not my best, sorry. Was based on a true story. I just thought it was funny (though I felt bad about it later) the way I blasphemed directly at a religious man. He took it pretty well…

Leave a Reply

