Mark Wahlberg’s movie poster gun habit

I saw the poster for Mark Wahlberg’s latest movie, 2 Guns. Not surprisingly, he’s holding one of them. But it made me think how often I see Mark Wahlberg holding a gun in movie posters, because it seemed like a lot. So I asked IMDB, because they would know.

Here are the last eight movie posters that Mark Wahlberg has been on. I count five guns.

I’m no psychologist, no movie guy, no marketing hotshot. I just thought it was interesting.

(But if you can find a way to bet on whether Mark Wahlberg will be holding a gun in his next movie poster, I suggest you do it.)

2 responses to “Mark Wahlberg’s movie poster gun habit

Leave a Reply

