This is what cameras on helmets were made for

There have always been crazy people, but there haven’t always been video cameras. And it’s only recently that these cameras have become small enough for the crazy people to show the rest of us what they get up to.

Like this guy, who clearly doesn’t know what fear feels like.

It’s what cameras on helmets were made for. It doesn’t make me want to do it, but I’m perfectly happy to watch somebody else.

One response to “This is what cameras on helmets were made for

  1. Oh my gosh, watching that gave me butterflies in my chest, and the backflips gave me goosebumps! That definitely has to be viewed full-screen. Thank you for posting this. I’d never have seen it on my own.

Leave a Reply

